Board of Management

Chairperson:   Nicholas Furlong
Secretary:       Mary O'Halloran
Treasurer:     Denis Kirwan


Board Members

Fr. Gerard Chestnutt  
Pat Murray  
Joe Finnerty  
Alfie Moran  
Rachel Kelly  


Contact Information


Richard Walsh

Centre Manager

Address: Butler Community Centre
  St John's Park,
  Waterford City,
Tel: +353 51 876907
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


About Us

The Butler Community Centre is incorporated as a "Company Limited By Guarantee" and has Charitable Status, Registered Charity No. CHY15120.

Latest News

©2018 Butler Community Centre. All Rights Reserved.